Diy inspirational poster or photo hanger 

 
Hi guys so I wanted to hang up some photos or posters in my bedroom and I did not have any frames so I had these clothespins that had bows stuck on them. I got them from Michaels for less that 2 dollars. And I stuck them to my shelf and hung some posters that I printed off of the Internet. This really spiced up my room. You can use photos too. You can alsom hang to do lists. 

Free printable graphic posters

Hope you guys like it 

Byee

11 thoughts on “Diy inspirational poster or photo hanger 

Leave a Reply

