DIY note books 

Hey guys
I am very very sorry for not posting in about two weeks but I was actually on a vacation.  Anyways today I’m going to show you how to make three notebooks. Yeah I know that School starts in a long time. But some school starts earlier than the others and I just wanted everyone to have a chance to DIY their school supplies. 
So let’s get started 🙂

  
   So the first one is really simple. Start by either cutting out pictures from magazines are printing them off of the computer. Then simply cut each picture into triangles and place them on the book like the picture. Then with the help of Modge podge glue them on, and apply another coat to protect it. And voilà you’re done. 

  
 Next one is super cute and totally customizable. All you have to do is paint on 5 to 6 coats of chalk board paint. And that’s it.  You can either use chalk pens or actual chalk I prefer chalk pens and they don’t look as messy. Hope you liked it. 

 
 The next one is so cute and requires no time at all. All you need is some washing tape and a notebook. Just use different patterns of washy tape of the same color scheme. Then use the tape to make different symmetrical patterns. And you’re done. 
I hope you guys like these DIYs and I’m very very sorry for not posting a long time. I’ll try very hard to keep posting regularly. Until school starts I will keep posting back to school DIY’s and hacks so stay tune!!! 🙂 :-)!!! 🙂 :-)!!! 
Bye guys 
Love ya 

2 thoughts on “DIY note books 

Leave a Reply

