DIY Lip stain

Okay, guys, I’m sorry for not posting anything in a while! I know I need to stay on task!

Anyways today I have a Diy for you that super cool and is really easy

DIY KOOL-AID LIP STAIN

TheBeautyDepartment.com-Kool-Aid-Lip-Stain

So I found this on Pinterest
And decided to try it out

And it works! This is amazing, why would you want to spend 25$ on a lip tint if you can get this for 1$?? ( I’m not saying this is better that benetint, or other brands)

This is super cool and you guys should definitely try it, and tell me what you think

Byeeeee

Goodnight

Leave a Reply

