IPhone 6 phone case collection

you guys going to share with you my from his collection I do not have many as I recently got a new phone. I am not trying to brag it any way shape or form.
Hope you enjoy!

IMG_0949-0

The first one is a unicorn silicone phone case that is 3-D. It has rhinestones on the sunglasses. This one is super cute but if you do not l like bulky phone cases does not defend his that I recommend. This phone cases is from Claire’s

IMG_0950-0

The next one is TPU you phone case that is also from Claire’s and it’s really simple case that says just breathe and it has a pink to yellow ombre

IMG_0951-0

OK so this phone case isalso from Claire’s! And it is a pink and turquoise fox, it’s a silicone case and I really like it

  
This phone case I got from Ross dress for less. And it is a black and gold slider case it has silicone on the inside so it really is protective. 

IMG_0953-0

This case is also from Claire’s and it is a yellow phone case with sunglasses on it and the sunglasses have flowers on it this case and is really nice and I really like it. As you can see the picture some of the flowers is missing it fell off and I tried to glue it back on but I didn’t stay in place and fell off

IMG_0952

This silicone phone case is from China. My best friend got it for me and it’s just a minion phone case with one eye and blue overalls.  

IMG_0957
This is my last case and yes it is also from Claire’s this case is a TPU case with Diagonal rainbow chevron. I really like this case as I have a gold iPhone and I like the look of rainbow on gold. 
Did you like it?

Hopefully you did . I know this post is a little bit different so please like it if you want me to do an updated version of it if I get more phone cases in the future

6 thoughts on “IPhone 6 phone case collection

Leave a Reply

