150 Followers!!!!!!!!!!

thanks

Hey my beautiful Peeps!!!

Crafts beauty and more has officially hit 151 followers. so instead of 4 shoutouts I will be doing 5. I can’t believe this, Thank you guys soo much. I am so happy!

I would like to give a shoutout to:

  1. The Desi Damsel
  2. The Cozy Factor
  3. Crafternoons
  4. Above Diamonds and Rubies
  5. My Cat in Wonderland

All of the bloggers above are amazing and you should definitely follow them. They all have awesome and unique ideas.

Also I just made an email account for this site so please feel free to email me anytime you want with questions and concerns. My email ID is down below!

craftsbeautyandmore12@gmail.com
Thank you guys so much!

Bye babes!

6 thoughts on “150 Followers!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

