No more FOMO 

  Hey guys so it’s Friday!! So today I’m going to do a blog post about how I keep away from FOMO which is the fear of missing out. All these ideas are once I can with myself and got on Pinterest. Some of the very obvious ones like using your phone I haven’t put on here. So today I’m preventing FOMO with Event Brite. Also I would love you guys to check out the Event Brite  selling tickets page because it really helps you host a big event and you can sell tickets there too. 

Event Brite selling tickets page

  
The first one is very basic it’s just checking my email regularly. I make sure that my inbox is clear because I don’t want to be missing out or anything like a party invite or an important email.   
  

Second one is also very easy but I just wanted to put it out there. It’s just writing things down in your planner and if you organize it in the right way you will not forget a thing. 
Know if you’re like me and writing it in the planter is not enough because sometimes you don’t open up your planner, you might need a bulletin board or a big calendar. Try putting the calendar or the bulletin board right above your desk so whenever you look up you will see what you have planned.  Try using different colors because it really helps the human brain think better. 

  
And lastly eventbrite. This really helps me plan events. You can even look up events that are in your area and purchase tickets. And if you want to host your own event you can sell tickets from here. 

Email me with any questions comments and concerns at craftsbeautyandmore2@gmail.com
Bye-bye peeps. Hope you guys like this post I know it’s a little different than what I usually do. Also don’t forget to check at the event bright site the link is in the intro. Bye guys and say no to FOMO.  

😘😘❤️👊

Leave a Reply

